Customer Reviews

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

Tim T., St. Petersburg, December 30, 2012

I am a repeat service customer. The service tech, Dan, was efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. Getting a service appointment was easy and timely. The service tech called before arrival and showed up on time. The repair was done properly with the customer advised of all options. Cleanup seemed to come natural. I am very pleased with the service.

Jo M., Indian Rocks Beach, December 29, 2012

“We were extremely pleased with your service from the time of my call to request service and how it was handled by the person answering the phone, to the punctual appointment time that was kept by your workman. Your service man called before coming to alert us of his schedule, he took care of the problem expeditiously, and was pleasant and knowledgeable. When I was asked how I heard about Banko doors and told them it was from a TV ad, I was given a discount which was quite honest of your company and was greatly appreciated. I will call on you in the future for my garage door needs and will certainly recommend you to my family, friends and neighbors.”

Erin V., Land O Lakes, December 26, 2012

“My garage door had started to act up and I needed to get it fixed. A friend referred me to Banko and I’m really glad they did! The repairman showed up right on time, had everything he needed right there in his truck and charged me a fair price for the work. Everything works perfect! Thanks Banko.”

Natalia P., Wesley Chapel, December 18, 2012

“Great service, called at 12pm and they were here at 2pm. Quick and very reasonable priced. Will call again any time and will definitely recommend.”

Jason D., Tampa, December 16, 2012

“Fast, friendly service. Will call on Banko again.”

Adrienne H., Spring Hill. December 14, 2012

“My garage door needed to be replaced in the near future before it completely broke down. Called Banko for an estimate and they were very professional. They even e-mailed a confirmation of the scheduled date and times along with a photo of the estimator so I knew who to expect. The estimator was very courteous and knowledgeable in the type of doors. They even had rebates at the time of this call. Very pleased with the installation and they’re–installed my garage door opener for me. I didn’t realize how much quieter the new door is when going up and down. Would definitely recommend them.”

Riva J., Bradenton, December 11, 2012

“Always great service with Banko!”

Denise C., New Port Richey, December 3, 2012

“Banko was one of two companies we called when our garage door broke. We went with Banko because they were the most professional company we have dealt with in a long time! They were on time, polite, knowledgeable, and very reasonable. I would not hesitate to use them again and I would recommend them to anyone.”

Steve K., Land O’ Lakes, November 28, 2012

“The technician was outstanding. He set up the 3 car garage and remotes, spent time explaining it to me and my wife, and were patient throughout the process. The doors work as promised and we look forward to referring Banko to others.”

Debbie H., Tampa, November 26, 2012

“I was recently having problems with my garage door and called Banko Doors to have someone come out to look at it. The rep on the phone was extremely helpful and scheduled a visit for the very next day. The technician that arrived was on-time and very nice. He was able to diagnose and fix the problem within 10 minutes and showed me the source of the problem. It was pricey ($75) for a very quick/simple fix but you have to pay for the visit and I understand that. Definitely would use them again and would not hesitate to recommend them.”

Holly A., Riverview, November 19, 2012

“I have used their services twice already and have been greatly satisfied. I scheduled an appointment online and in less than 15 minutes I got a call to set up an appointment time. They are very courteous and knowledgeable and are really respectful of your time. I was recommended them by a home builder and will continue to use them for future servicing. It’s nice to know that I have a reliable, reputable company to call on when I need one.”

David M., Bradenton, November 8, 2012

“Excellent, honest, service people. I have a Sears garage door opener that broke a coupler and I figured the springs need tightened, so I called Sears and they scheduled an appointment and then told me it would cost 79.95 for a service call and the coupler would be 35 dollars and they do not adjust or replace the springs that they had installed. So I went on Facebook and everyone was recommending Banko Overhead doors…and I see why now…they came out tightened the springs replace the coupler and charged me 75 dollars for the call and 8 bucks for the coupler…also lubricated the door so it doesn’t squeak.”

Cathleen C., Tampa, November 6, 2012

“Great response time – they came out the same day I called. I was quoted $235 over the phone, which was less than any other quote I received for replacing both springs. Quality was excellent along with a very professional repair person. He was running late, but he called to notify me that he was running late due to traffic. He not only repaired the springs, but took the time to explain exactly how I should continue to maintain all the parts of the opener. I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend to anyone.”

Louise B., St. Petersburg, October 25, 2012

“My garage door has been breaking down a lot recently due to old age and some wiring problems we have been having. A guy from Banko doors came in and fixed in within an hour. A few days later, my son broke the door on accident, and they came in again the next day without charge because they had just fixed it and it broke down again. The work they did was great and the men that came to work on the doors were nice and very professional. I give them 5 stars for efficiency and customer service!”

Jim S., Palm Harbor, October 24, 2012

“Banko Doors- used them on a Saturday with an emergency. They came out to our home within a couple of hours to fix our garage door. I thought that they would charge me through the roof? Turns out, service price and response time were extremely reasonable! Good Company to refer to you friends, family, and clients.”

Tracey N., Tampa, October 22, 2012

“Appreciated their quick service and reasonable prices. This is the 2nd time we’ve used Banko and have been happy each time. Our garage door operates very quietly and smoothly now.”

Chris H., Brandon, October 22, 2012

“Awesome service, didn’t overcharge. They did exactly what they said and were on time. Great service overall.”

Gary B., New Port Richey, October 21, 2012

“Great service. Fast and efficient. Would definitely use Banko Overhead again.”

Kelly H., Trinity, October 21, 2012

“Banko Doors came out to fix the springs on my garage door. The serviceman was very nice, fast and helpful. They must have installed the door seven years ago for my builder, glad to know they are still around!”

Arlene S., Tarpon Springs, October 20, 2012

“Great service. Work completed next day.”

Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656
Total: 4.94 out of 5 with 298 ratings

2011

Yelp

Yellow Pages

Google Plus

Coupon code: