Customer Reviews

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

Warren D., Tampa, FL December 2015

Tech Dan B. replaced the above springs, re-aligned the door, re worked the lift arm for proper function and finally lubed all the wheels hinges and cables. He was a true professional, courteous, patient and answered all my questions.  I plan on asking for him the next time we need a service call. Thank You Dan

Shannon W., Tampa, FL. December 2015

“There are several different choices of places to use for garage door replacement and repair in the area, but I’m so glad we chose Banko. Thanks to Banko for being professional, efficient and easy to work with!”

Stella P., Odessa, FL. December 2015

“Thanks for the great customer service. Your company answered the phone after hours and scheduled and appointment for the next day and showed up when you said you were going to. Price was fair and customer service excellent.”

Julide B., Seminole, FL. December 2015

“My previous garage door stopped working about 2 years ago. From that time on, I was opening and closing my garage door manually. Well, finally I decided it was time to get it fixed. Called Banko and set up an appointment for two days later. The serviceman was right on time and diagnosed my problem. I needed a new opener, and he installed it in about an hour. The price was reasonable, and everything is working just great! It feels so good to have a working garage door again!!”

Kayla S., Dover, FL. December 2015

“Banko Doors was wonderful to work with! I called at 8am and they were at my house fixing my garage door by 10:30am. I will definitely use them again if I ever need it and I would recommend them to everyone!”

Dilip C., Wesley Chapel, FL. December 2015

“Banko Garage Door is the gold standard not just in the garage door business, but ANY service business. We had a spring fatigue and break on our garage door. A call to Banko proved that they excel in every “moment of truth” or customer touch point. Great experience from the initial call to the final job. Gene was great and explained things each step of the way.”

Patrick M., Saint Petersburg, FL. December 2015

“We have an extra wide two car garage and another single car garage. We had a little trouble with them "banging" and making loud noises when opening or closing. I made an appointment with Banko, who had installed the doors 3 years earlier. They sent me a confirmation email with a photo of the tech scheduled to make the adjustment and an arrival window that worked for us. The tech was friendly and informative. He showed me the issue and how he would correct it and how I could take care of it myself in the future if I preferred to.”

Dave W., Safety Harbor, FL. December 2015

“After a radical decision to clean my garage so I could park the car within, I made an even more radical decision. I decided to see if Banko could get the ancient Sears automatic garage door opener with no remote control to work. The doors had been manually opened and closed for more than a decade. I'd never actually seen the automatic garage door opener function since moving here! Scheduling an appointment was easy-peasy and the technician, who called first and arrived very promptly, did a super job! He reanimated the ancient garage door opener, programmed a brand spanking new remote for us, and charged a very reasonable price! Thanks Banko!”

Michael S., Winter Haven, FL. December 2015

“Technician came out and rewired sensor that had been installed incorrectly. Door was malfunctioning the next day and tech came out and remounted sensors because current mounting was getting triggered by the garage door. Great service.”

Jan S., Riverview, FL. December 2015

“Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. is outstanding for overhead garage door service. They installed my garage doors when my house was built. I’ve needed them twice over the last ten years to perform repairs I couldn’t do myself. First they replaced a door spring and the most recent repair was an overhead door lifter circuit board. Both times they were timely, quick, and well worth the cost of repair. I will always call Banko for all my garage door needs. They are simply the best.”

John L., Lutz, FL. December 2015

“Amazingly fast service, showed up on time and really know their stuff. Even gave my dog a treat! Called in the morning and they were here by 2pm done by 3pm.”

Jessica V., Tampa, FL December 2016

“Great service, very helpful would definitely recommend.”

Michelle S. Florida December 2016

“We are extremely happy with our new door! Banko was professional and courteous and the job was done to the "Sarge's" satisfaction! Good job to all!”

Thomas J., Sarasota, FL. November 2015

“I called them on a Saturday and they were there Monday morning and then came back quickly for another fix. I am so glad their sticker was on my garage door with their phone number and I think there pricing is extremely reasonable. –Great service guy.”

Daniel L., Winter Haven, FL. November 2015

“Danny was a friendly installer. Sales rep was nice also. Happy so far.”

Celeste M., Tampa, FL. November 2015

“We had a great experience with Banko. Professional, on time, no surprises. Thanks so much for excellent service!”

Tracy B., Fort Mill, SC. November 2015

“I used your services back in August, the reason why this is so late is because I moved out of state the next day. As we were moving out, the service tech was installing a new garage door opener that had just died a day or so before the service call. I had to have the new garage door opener installed that day as I couldn’t leave or rent out my home without everything being in great working order. The service was performed fast, affordable and without incident. I couldn’t ask for better service and was relieved to have the final item marked off of the move-out list. Thanks so much, I really appreciate you!”

Marta V., Land O Lakes, FL. November 2015

“Very professional service. Arrived on time and explained everything!  Garage door opener works great. Highly recommend using Banko Overhead Doors.”

Barbara T., Tampa, FL. November 2015

“I filled out the online request for service and was set up with a service call for the next day.  Very prompt and awesome service. Garage doors work better and quieter now.”

Jessica W., Brandon, FL. November 2015

“My garage door would not open and I was clueless what was wrong. There was a sticker on the door for Banko Overhead Doors. I then looked at the Yelp reviews. Happy with the other Yelp reviews, I called the number on the door to schedule service. They were able to come the next day. The technician called 15 minutes before he was arriving which gave me time to secure my dog before he arrived. The technician was able to quickly diagnosis the problem; the logic board needed to be replace. The technician quoted me a price to just replace the logic board. Due to the age of unit the technician also quoted me a price for a new unit.  I decided on the new unit with a one-year guaranty and two new remotes. I’m pleased with the fast reliable service I received from everyone at Banko Overhead Doors from customer service to technician. I hope I never need to call for service again but I do I will certainly call Banko Overhead Doors.”

Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656
Total: 4.94 out of 5 with 296 ratings

2014

2013

2012

2011

Yelp

Yellow Pages

Google Plus

Coupon code: