Customer Reviews

At Banko Overhead Door, every customer is important to us and we are proud to be able to serve you!

The below reviews come directly from our customers via our Review Form. You’ll also find additional tabs for reviews from Yelp and Google.

We take pride in our work, and if you have a question or feel like our service missed the mark in any way, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly. We’ll be happy to help you!

2020

2019

2018

2017

Hemberger, Lutz, FL October 2017
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Lutz, FL

“tech was fast and awesome with our very interested son. Thanks!”

Hayes, Lutz, FL October 2017
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Lutz, FL

“Always knowledgeable and learned from the tech.”

Bowman, Lutz, FL October 2017
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Lutz, FL

“Your men did a wonderful job! I am thrilled at how well the door works and looks.”

Weikers, Davenport, FL October 2017
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Davenport, FL

“Great rep!”

Parrish, Davenport, FL October 2017
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Davenport, FL

“I am very pleased and will refer to anyone. I will make sure all my neighbors know how great you are!”

Paula F., Zephyrhills, FL October 2017
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Zephyrhills, FL

“Missy was very pleasant and helpful. Dan was very knowledgeable and great. Thanks!”

Fanes, Riverview, FL October 2017
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Riverview, FL

“Glad we got help so late in the evening on such short notice. Thank you!”

Serrano, Wesley Chapel, FL October 2017
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Wesley Chapel, FL

“Everything is very good, Thanks so much!”

Rue, St. Pete, FL October 2017
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 St. Pete, FL

“Very good company!”

Cowen, Bradenton, FL October 2017
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Bradenton, FL

“Door works great now!”

Ramlot, Hudson, FL October 2017
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Hudson, FL

“Installer was great!”

Juan, Wimauma, FL October 2017
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Wimauma, FL

“Excellent!”

Cheryl, Sun City, FL October 2017
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Sun City, FL

“Terrific, Bob called to let me know he was on way. Came in checked everything as well as explained what I needed and needed, in no time my garage door was working great. Will definitely recommend and use again!”

Michael, Haines City, FL September 2017
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Haines City, FL

“The service call was fast and efficient. We had Dan as our service tech and he was thorough and knowledgable. Thanks, Banko!”

Clyde , Egypt Lake-Leto, FL September 2017
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Egypt Lake-Leto, FL

“I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours of the call to Banko. The Serviceman arrived at the time I was told to expect him. He was friendly and courteous and got right to work and fixed the garage door in no time at all.”

Amy, New Tampa, FL September 2017
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 New Tampa, FL

“Very knowledgeable, they were on time and exemplified good work ethic. I will use them again in the future. I'm extremely happy with my new garage door and new motor. Thanks, Banko!”

Peter, Bee Ridge, FL September 2017
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Bee Ridge, FL

“Your technician is a magician! We needed new opening mechanism installed. He came and it took him 45 minutes to finish the job. Excellent! In 2014 your company exchanged our garage door. It was done very professionally and fast. We were very happy! So, this is the reason we chose Banko for another job. If we need some repair or other garage door related job done, we are going to Banko again! Thank you!”

Ronald A., Dunedin, FL September 2017
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Dunedin, FL

“Great job, fast service and worked in our time frame.”

Charles F., Tampa, FL September 2017
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“In and out, know their job. Great!”

Julio C., Plant City, FL September 2017
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Plant City, FL

“Very good service!”

Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_2.png 8779022656
Total: 4.95 out of 5 with 381 ratings

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

Yelp

Yellow Pages

Google Plus

Coupon code:

WE ARE OPEN and taking every precaution for everyone’s safety! A message from Banko about COVID-19