Customer Reviews

At Banko Overhead Door, every customer is important to us and we are proud to be able to serve you!

The below reviews come directly from our customers via our Review Form. You’ll also find additional tabs for reviews from Yelp and Google.

We take pride in our work, and if you have a question or feel like our service missed the mark in any way, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly. We’ll be happy to help you!

2021

2020

J. Traylor, St. Petersburg, FL, December 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 St. Petersburg, FL

“Always great service with a good attitude.”

Mrs. Sharples, Holiday, FL, October 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Holiday, FL

“Excellent Customer Service”

J. Priest, St. Petersburg, FL, August 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 St. Petersburg, FL

“Installer was very nice, helpful and did a great job”

Fred N., Apollo Beach, FL, September 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Apollo Beach, FL

“”

Joseph M. , Lakewood Ranch, FL, September 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Bradenton, FL

“”

W. Trendota, Tampa, FL October 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“I want to say thank you for the professionalism & dedication I encountered with every Banko employee I interacted with during the purchase & installation of our new garage doors. Before buying these doors I checked several firms, includng  yours, looking at customer complaints, business history & data from BBB reports.  I saw many of your competitors stonewalled legitimate complaints along with the quesitonable gripes they could legitimately challenge. I'm glad your company was the last one I reviewed since the difference between Banko & your competition was obvious.  When I looked at the BBB data on Banko I was impressed with the wqay Ms. Kim Weist handled complaints, treating customers with dignity and respect. I came to your office to look at the actual color I wanted, since the color chip in the Clopay brochures ins't really helpful.  In your waiting area I saw a pro”

G. Rodriguez, Tampa, FL, November 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“I wanted to take a moment to acknowledge and highly compliment Gene for all the work that he did at our home, correcting deficient installation work and other wrongful circumstances done by another technician. Gene went above and beyond to make things right.  I am completely satisfied with the job he did. He turned my view of Banko Overhead Doors around — from an outright negative view into a very positive one. Gene should be recognized and applauded for his outstanding work ethic, knowledge of the job, and ability to work directly with your customers, especially in a situation like mine, where I didn’t think Banko could make it right. Thank you too, for immediately putting your best guy on the job to make it right.”

Mr. Anderson, Lutz, FL, October 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Carrollwood, FL

“Cheapest prices in the area by far”

Colleen A., Tampa, FL, October 2020
4
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“”

R. North, Bradenton, FL, October 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Bradenton, FL

“”

Mr. Hoang, Wesley Chapel, FL, October 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Wesley Chapel, FL

“You are the best”

Carrie F., Brooksville, FL, October 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Brooksville, FL

“You've been out to my home twice and your techs are not only knowledgeable but I felt they were honest and weren't trying to upsell me. Thank You ”

C. Hampton, Tampa, FL, October 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“”

Mrs. Mejia, Tampa, FL, October 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“”

A. Shah, Wesley Chapel October 2020
4
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Wesley Chapel, FL

“Accurate and detailed technician and sales staff.”

M. Rappley, Trinity, FL October 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Trinity, FL

“”

B. Swango, Palm Harbor, FL October 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Palm Harbor, FL

“I heard about Banko from WFLA, Jack Harris.  Nick, your office girls that answer incoming calls are awesome, friendly, super nice, very professional and well-trained.  Thank you to the office staff!!  Would highly recommend Banko!”

R. Mills, Bradenton, FL October 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Bradenton, FL

“”

D. DeMedio, Bradenton, FL October 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Bradenton, FL

“Banko is professional and reliable.”

A. Card, Tampa, FL October 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“The installer did a great job!  I was very surprised to see only one installer, but he did a great job!”

Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_2.png 8779022656
Total: 4.96 out of 5 with 605 ratings

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

1970

Yelp

Yellow Pages

Google Plus

Coupon code: