Customer Reviews

At Banko Overhead Door, every customer is important to us and we are proud to be able to serve you!

The below reviews come directly from our customers via our Review Form. You’ll also find additional tabs for reviews from Yelp and Google.

We take pride in our work, and if you have a question or feel like our service missed the mark in any way, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly. We’ll be happy to help you!

2021

Rodman, Northport, FL June 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Northport, FL

“Banko Delivers! We use Banko to service our garage door annually. Banko provides first rate service and is always available for scheduling a technician. Banko always makes sure door is balanced, lubricates rollers and makes sure the door opens and closes as it should. The technicians are great.”

Jim, St. Petersburg, FL June 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 St. Petersburg, FL

“Terrific job by Anthony (highly personable as well as knowing his job). Arrived exactly when promised and quickly did a complete opener replacement including programming an external keypad for a very reasonable price. (I do mean very reasonable. One of the other big names in garage doors locally wanted several times as much for the same work.) I would definitely use again.”

Terry, Ruskin, FL May 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Ruskin, FL

“Very Good Technician with excellent knowledge.”

Roxane, Mulberry, FL May 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Mulberry, FL

“Great job on our garage door. They sent someone out pretty quick as our spring broke and we could get the door open. Repairman was friendly and quick. He replaced a spring and did some routine maintenance. Our garage door is much quieter now when it opens and closes.”

T. Zurfluh, Tarpon Springs, FL – May 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tarpon Springs, FL

“Great job on both visits when we needed you. Quick responses, reasonable and professional service at a great price.”

C. Weber , St. Petersburg, FL – May 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 St. Petersburg, FL

“Excellent and efficient service - Thank you!”

A. Griffitts, Trinity, FL – May 2021
4
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Trinity, FL

“Thank you guys for doing a great job!”

Shelley, Tampa, FL May 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“Super quick estimate and service. The technician was friendly and explained everything. I would recommended.”

S. Collins, Tampa, FL – May 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“Excellent job!”

E. Kowal, Tampa, FL – May 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“Excellent Service!”

D. Heydon, Tampa, FL – May 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“Excellent Service!”

G. Dow, Gulfport, FL – May 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Gulfpoint, FL

“Very impressed with installation and actually the entire process. Very professional staff!”

E. Lachman, St. Petersburg, FL – May 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 St. Petersburg, FL

“Installer was very professional and had a great attitude!”

M. Weisberg, Riverview, FL – May 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Riverview, FL

“Great service and so fast. Much appreciated!”

L. Flanagan, Northport, FL – May 2021
4
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Northport, FL

“Great Job”

Laura, Tampa, FL May 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“The work was done quickly and efficiently. The price was excellent!”

S. Casey, Bartow, FL – May 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Bartow, FL

“The technician was super, professional, knowledgable, efficient. Banko provides great service - awesome - perfect!”

A. Davis, Temple Terrace, FL – May 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Temple Terrace, FL

“Excellent Service!”

G. Doumit, Tampa, FL – May 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“You guys do a really great job!”

F. Rebultan, Wesley Chapel, FL – May 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Wesley Chapel, FL

“Very prompt, courteous and knowledgable!”

Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_2.png 8779022656
Total: 4.96 out of 5 with 605 ratings

2020

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

1970

Yelp

Yellow Pages

Google Plus

Coupon code: