Customer Reviews

At Banko Overhead Door, every customer is important to us and we are proud to be able to serve you!

The below reviews come directly from our customers via our Review Form. You’ll also find additional tabs for reviews from Yelp and Google.

We take pride in our work, and if you have a question or feel like our service missed the mark in any way, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly. We’ll be happy to help you!

2021

Morris, Carrollwood, FL September 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Carrollwood, FL

“I want to thank Banko for again a wonderful and professional experience. From the Receptionist at Banko to the expedited service replacing our garage door springs by Michael. What a pleasure - a 5 STAR Plus. Michael told us too that Carol Wilms has passed - we did not know that, such a wonderful person. Thank you Morris and Rita Schallenberger”

Stephanie, Ruskin, FL September 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Ruskin, FL

“Outstanding service- fast response!”

Daniel , Tampa, FL September 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“Service was great. Efficient and willing to go the extra mile by getting the part they needed for the job. Great people”

Ingrid, New Port Richey, FL August 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 New Port Richey, FL

“I was having trouble getting my garage door down so called Precision for an estimate. Was told about 750.00 to replace the opener and another 950.00 to replace the installation in the wall above the door itself. Too high in my eyes so I went for a second opinion. That company was Banko. They replaced the opener circuit board for 240.00. I guess working on commission justifies hiking up the price three-fold. NOT FOR ME. Thank you Banko!”

Dawn, Bradenton, FL August 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Bradenton, FL

“They did a great job! They came out the same day my garage door broke. My garage door went from squeaky to very quiet. It works great!”

Danielle, Oldsmar, FL August 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Oldsmar, FL

“My technician was very informative and the service was very professional and prompt.”

Joe, Tampa, FL August 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“Very pleased with the service I received from Dan West. He looked at the problem and gave me a few options and explained the pros and cons. I decided to opt for a new opener with battery backup. He also recommended a surge protector for the opener so I don’t have the problem again. Dan was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Banko Overhead Doors.”

Scot, Tampa, FL August 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“Great experience. Same day service and Mark was on time and efficient.”

Ron, Apollo Beach, FL August 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Apollo Beach, FL

“Great experience as always when we need service in a hurry! Lightning strike last night knocked out our automatic garage door opener. Called this morning and Anthony was sent out within a couple of hours. He was fabulous. The whole unit had to be replaced, and the garage door was never this smooth or quiet when going up and down. He even went into our car and set the automatic opener for us. He also linked our remote opener on the side of the garage door. Thank you Banko and thank you Anthony!!”

Vish, Tampa, FL August 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“Excellent service! The technician was professional and very efficient.”

Tony, Land O’Lakes, FL August 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Land O'Lakes, FL

“Dan West was very prompt and serviced my garage door needs professionally.”

Chris, Tampa, FL August 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“Excellent service. Quality work. Couldn’t be happier with the work.”

Jennifer , Trinity, FL August 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Trinity, FL

“Always the best service!”

William , Wesley Chapel, FL August 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Wesley Chapel, FL

“I couldn’t have been more pleased with the service. The tech was right on time. He removed the damaged cross member and replaced it with a new one in less than 10 minutes. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs a garage door or repair. BANkO is top notch!”

Abbey, Palm Harbor, FL August 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Palm Harbor, FL

“Everything was explained to me in a professional way. The job was well done. I had a lot of work on the garage that needed done to fix the door and the installer did a fantastic job on all aspects of the job.”

Cherilyn, Tampa, FL August 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“Banko does exceptionally great work! Work done and completed in a very short time, not all day like some other companies. I'm really pleased with how competent and fast BOD is! Thanks so much for your awesome service!”

John, Tampa, FL August 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“Great service! Courteous and professional and on time. Prices very competitive! Would definitely recommend!”

Halina, Land O’Lakes, FL August 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Land O'Lakes, FL

“Excellent service. Competitive rates. Will definitely use again.”

Halina, Land O’Lakes, FL August 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Land O'Lakes, FL

“Excellent service. Competitive rates. Will definitely use again.”

DORIS, Riverview, FL August 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Riverview, FL

“After putting trash out for pick up, I attempted to closed garage door . The door acted as if it were possessed and opened and closed it seemed at will with loud noises. Finally closed half way with screeching sounds and stopped. Unable to get my vehicle out I started to make calls to get help. First call was to Precision, BIG MISTAKE. I understand it is Monday and could only assume that the receptionist had a bad weekend. She was rude and of no help. I then called Banko to which a very happy, bubbly voice answered. The happy voice belonged to Ashley. She was very helpful, professional, polite and kind. She scheduled a Tech (Johnny) to come out within a couple of hours. Very nice, professional gentleman who got door open to get my vehicle out, changed out the broken springs, did adjustments, etc. Cost was very reasonable. I would/will recommend Banko to anyone who is in need of garage door repairs or installation. Thanks again!”

Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_2.png 8779022656
Total: 4.96 out of 5 with 668 ratings

2020

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

1970

Yelp

Yellow Pages

Google Plus

Coupon code: