Customer Reviews

2018

ROBERT, Temple Terrace, FL September 2018
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656 Temple Terrace, FL

“From the first phone call, to schedule a service person to come out and see our garage door (which they could not repair because the door was so old and they could not get parts for it). So we decided to have a new one installed. The process went so smooth, from getting a permit to scheduling the install and the installer arriving on time to install the garage door. We could not have had a more pleasant experience. We would use Banko again and recommend them to our family and friends without hesitation.  ”

Tina, Dover, FL September 2018
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656 Dover, FL

“I am a repeat customer because Banko stride's on customer's satisfaction. I've always used them in an emergency and have been very pleased with how quickly the repairs were scheduled. The Technicians have always been professional and personable, prices are economical and their work is reliable. Banko is a great Company to do business with.”

Art, Northport, FL September 2018
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656 Northport, FL

“The diagnosis and installation of a new garage door opener was fast and professional and I would highly recommend the team at Banko.”

Brandy, Oldsmar, FL August 2018
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656 Oldsmar, FL

“M. Jefferson did a wonderful job repairing our garage door. I would recommend Banko Overhead Doors to all my friends.”

Todd, Dunedin, FL July 2018
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656 Dunedin, FL

“I had a new belt installed a couple months ago. Unfortunately, the door started reversing a few weeks later, Banko scheduled a tech out right away. The quick, courteous service is so appreciated, they definately turned my problem around and have a very satisfied customer. Anthony, my tech, did a great job for me and answered all my questions, thank you again for the great service!”

Mary, Largo, FL June 2018
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656 Largo, FL

“I have dealt with Banko doors twice once to replace garage door and one to replace opener each time everyone I dealt with was very professional and courteous. I definitely would recommend them to anyone and will use them again if I need to”

Lisa, Land O’Lakes, FL June 2018
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656 Land O'Lakes, FL

“  Wonderful and fast friendly service. The tech had a large amount of knowledge on the product and knew exactly what needed to be fixed. Thanks, Banko- Lisa Barney!”

Paul, Longboat Key, FL June 2018
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656 Longboat Key, FL

“Service was excellent. Our salesman was knowledgeable and explained the different types of doors down to the installation. The installer was extremely professional, he did an amazing job. All in all, it was one of the most positive experiences that I have had as a homeowner.”

Kathleen K., St. Petersburg, FL March 2018
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656 St. Petersburg, FL

“Thank you for a great job!”

Zachariah L., North Port, FL April 2018
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656 Northport, FL

“From start to finish Rich and the rest of the team was amazing. Great experience! Love my door.”

Janet L., Odessa, FL April 2018
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“My technician was knowledgable and very pleasant, thanks!”

J. Martin, Wesley Chapel, FL March 2018
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656 Wesley Chapel, FL

“Dan was very professional and efficient. I love my new garage door opener. My mom has mobility issues and I love that she now has a way to open the door from her chair in the living room.”

Marcie B., Apollo Beach, FL April 2018
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656 Apollo Beach, FL

“Only called for small job, but thanks!”

Mary M., Tampa, FL April 2018
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“Thank you for a great and fast service! The tech even replaced the light bulb!”

Patricia W., St. Petersburg, FL April 2018
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656 St. Petersburg, FL

“Bill was very professional.”

Jim & Toni C., New Port Richey, FL April 2018
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656 New Port Richey, FL

“Great Job! Timely, efficient, and  knowledgeable!”

Yakich, Largo, FL April 2018
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656 Largo, FL

“The service was excellent! He did a great job explaining the problem and fixed it in a timely manner. He deserves 5 stars!”

Daniel G., Tampa, FL April 2018
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“Gene was great, he's the main reason I will call Banko for my next garage door install or service.”

Sharon H., New Port Richey, FL April 2018
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656 New Port Richey, FL

“We decided on Banko because Gary remembered my son from their initial conversation about 6 months previously. He was also honest, saying my son's garage door didn't need replacement but mine definitely did. Sean installed; he is polite, thorough, and efficient. He was an inspiration to us with his work ethic. He and Gary are most definitely an asset to Banko. Gary and Sean are good PR for you!”

Elaine A., Dunedin, FL April 2018
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656 Dunedin, FL

“Gene was awesome! He went out of his way to make sure everything was in working order.”

Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo.png 8779022656
Total: 4.94 out of 5 with 294 ratings

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

Yelp

Yellow Pages

Google Plus

Coupon code: