Customer Reviews

At Banko Overhead Door, every customer is important to us and we are proud to be able to serve you!

The below reviews come directly from our customers via our Review Form. You’ll also find additional tabs for reviews from Yelp and Google.

We take pride in our work, and if you have a question or feel like our service missed the mark in any way, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly. We’ll be happy to help you!

2019

Robert, North Dale, FL November 2019
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 North Dale, FL

“Our door was installed this morning. It looks great, fits great, and works great. The installer, Todd, is a great ambassador for your company. What a great personality to be dealing with the public. We look forward to many years of good service from this door. Thanks again.”

Stan, Bradenton, FL November 2019
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Bradenton, FL

“Willie called and was right on time, he assessed the situation and showed me the defective parts and quoted me a price that extremely reasonable. I agreed and he had the job done in 45 minutes. He put in a new garage door opener and chain and when completed he serviced the whole door. The door is very quiet and works like a charm. Willie’s attention to detail was amazing and his customer service was wonderful. I recommend Banko!!”

Jack, Wesley Chapel, FL October 2019
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Wesley Chapel, FL

“When I had a problem with my garage door opener, I called Heather who was able to get me scheduled for next day service. The technician did an excellent job installing the new opener and explained in great detail the operational procedures.”

Bill, Home, FL October 2019
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“COULD NOT HAVE BEEN BETTER.”

Adrian, Port Richey, FL September 2019
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Port Richey, FL

“Brett did an awesome job!!! I will never go anywhere else for garage door Services”

Neshia and brian, Trinity, FL September 2019
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Trinity, FL

“We were having issues with our door rolling down after the wall button was pushed to stop door. Brett was sent to fix the issue and also to install a new opener. Not only did he call ahead when he was on his way he was very professional. He was very efficient and knowledgeable. The entire experience was exceptional one. Brett is definitely an asset to Banko overhead doors. I will definitely refer Banko due to the experience we had with Brett. Five stars to Brett!”

Sabrina, Seffner, FL August 2019
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Seffner, FL

“Did a spectacular job! Service was quick, efficient, reasonably priced! Will recommend Banko to all my friends! Thank you!””

Melvin, Maitland, FL, FL August 2019
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Maitland, FL, FL

“Less than an hour of my call, Travis showed up to replace my door opener. He was a true professional quickly removing the old unit and replacing the new one. Additionally, reprograming my remotes. I really appreciate the quick service, and the many years of service by Armstrong and great workers like Travis.”

Wayne, Seminole, FL July 2019
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Seminole, FL

“Anthony was the tech who came to the house. He explained why our present opener did not work and explained all the options in detail. He was complete and accurate in everything he did. He installed the new opener in a little over an hour. The price was reasonable, he did not try to sell us something we didn't need, friendly yet professional. They have my business. Banko was great from the initial contact to the final instillation.”

Joann, Write a Review, FL July 2019
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“Received excellent response time. Submitted a service requested online at 7:30 am, tech arrived by 11 am. Anthony my tech was not only professional, knowledgeable and detailed but also courteous in answering any questions I had. In addition, his efficiency and skills completed the job in 15 minutes. All in all, Banko and the friendly personality of Anthony turned a very bad start of my day into a pleasurable experience.”

Mark, Wesley Chapel, FL June 2019
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Wesley Chapel, FL

“A double OH door spring broke on Sunday night. The next day service rep Keith White arrived and in under an hour he had our OH door back in working condition. Keith was professional, personable and very knowledgeable on OH doors. Great experience and would highly recommend Banko Overhead Doors. ”

Richard, Temple Terrace, FL May 2019
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Temple Terrace, FL

“The technician by the name of Dan came to our home in Temple Terrace to replace the springs on our overhead door. He was very professional and so thorough. He did an excellent job. We have been with Banko for over 15 years and will continue to remain with this great company. Thank you. Richard Ferlita”

Daniel, Bradenton, FL March 2019
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Bradenton, FL

“Response time was amazing. My garage door opener was repaired within a couple of hours of my request. The technician, Willie, was a real pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. He went out of his way to suggest helpful maintenance tips, unrelated to the repair, to alleviate future problems and extent the life of my garage doors and openers. Cost of the repair was extremely reasonable. I will not hesitate to turn to Banko in the future if I need further assistance.”

Joseph, Winter Haven, FL March 2019
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Winter Haven, FL

“Lightning fast service. Dan B, the mechanic, was very personable. I will not hesitate to recommend BANKO to my friends when they need the best of the best for overhead door repair.”

catherine, Valrico, FL March 2019
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Valrico, FL

“Derek did a spectacular job! Service was quick, efficient, reasonably priced! Will recommend Banko to all my friends! Thank you!”

Andrea, Wesley Chapel, FL March 2019
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Wesley Chapel, FL

“Response time was immediate, service-excellent, installer knowledgeable and professional. The replacement / installation was complete in twenty minutes.... EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!”

Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_2.png 8779022656
Total: 4.94 out of 5 with 312 ratings

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

Yelp

Yellow Pages

Google Plus

Coupon code: