Customer Reviews

At Banko Overhead Door, every customer is important to us and we are proud to be able to serve you!

The below reviews come directly from our customers via our Review Form. You’ll also find additional tabs for reviews from Yelp and Google.

We take pride in our work, and if you have a question or feel like our service missed the mark in any way, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly. We’ll be happy to help you!

2020

A. Shah, Wesley Chapel October 2020
4
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Wesley Chapel, FL

“Accurate and detailed technician and sales staff.”

M. Rappley, Trinity, FL October 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Trinity, FL

“”

B. Swango, Palm Harbor, FL October 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Palm Harbor, FL

“I heard about Banko from WFLA, Jack Harris.  Nick, your office girls that answer incoming calls are awesome, friendly, super nice, very professional and well-trained.  Thank you to the office staff!!  Would highly recommend Banko!”

R. Mills, Bradenton, FL October 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Bradenton, FL

“”

D. DeMedio, Bradenton, FL October 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Bradenton, FL

“Banko is professional and reliable.”

A. Card, Tampa, FL October 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“The installer did a great job!  I was very surprised to see only one installer, but he did a great job!”

J. Elfering, Wesley Chapel, FL October 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Wesley Chapel, FL

“Derek was very personable, extremely knowledgeable, efficient and I especially liked that he explained and answered all of my questions.  No complaints and he even worked around the mess in my garage.”

C. Katz, Tampa, FL October 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“Thanks for fixing the issue so quickly!”

J. Loeffler, Tampa, FL October 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“”

Petra, Land O’Lakes, FL August 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Land O'Lakes, FL

“We are very happy with the service, the product and the price paid for our new garage door opener. The technician, Dan West, was professional, punctual and pleasant. We will be glad to have him or someone else from the company service our needs in the future. Thank you, Debra P. Shepard”

Donna, Riverview, FL August 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Riverview, FL

“I was having trouble with my garage door so I called Banko Garage Doors. They came out as promised. They were able to fix a broken spring in no time at all. The repair man was very polite and considerate. I recommend Banko Garage Doors for your next repair service.”

Paul, Sun City, FL August 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Sun City, FL

“David was great professional and thorough.”

Aileen , Spring Hills, FL August 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Spring Hills, FL

“The customer service was phenomenal over the phone from the first time I called. Then the tech came out the next day. He was excellent so professional and knowledgeable of what he was doing. I would recommend Banko to anyone that is looking for a reliable garage door company.”

Dennis Schulmerich, Tampa, FL August 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“”

Benkert, St. Pete, FL August 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 St. Pete Beach, FL

“”

T. Wasche, St. Pete, FL August 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 St. Petersburg, FL

“”

W. Nundy, Tampa, FL August 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“Everything was GREAT!  I would refer Banko to anyone.”

Z. Robinson, Tampa, FL August 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“”

L. James, Tampa, FL August 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“I love my technician - he is so thorough and knowledgeable - He makes sure I know what needs to be done.”

M. Lugo, Tampa, FL August 2020
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“”

Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_2.png 8779022656
Total: 4.96 out of 5 with 450 ratings

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

Yelp

Yellow Pages

Google Plus

Coupon code:

WE ARE OPEN and taking every precaution for everyone’s safety! A message from Banko about COVID-19