Customer Reviews

At Banko Overhead Door, every customer is important to us and we are proud to be able to serve you!

The below reviews come directly from our customers via our Review Form. You’ll also find additional tabs for reviews from Yelp and Google.

We take pride in our work, and if you have a question or feel like our service missed the mark in any way, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly. We’ll be happy to help you!

2021

James, Apollo Beach, FL April 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Apollo Beach, FL

“Technician arrived on time, quickly figured out the problem with my door. He ordered the part and had it repaired within two days.”

Eugene, South Venice, FL April 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 South Venice, FL

“I felt that the front office was honest and attentive to my questions regarding the garage door. They gave me options and I felt that I could have them handle it. The tech who arrived on time proceeded to check out the job to do in detail and advised me of the work that he was going to do. He did the job cleanly and was very respectful. The job was done in a timely manner and I am completely satisfied. Will definitely recommend to anyone who wants the same!”

Juanita, Carrollwood, FL April 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Carrollwood, FL

“The technician provided excellent and timely service. The job was done quickly and went very smooth.”

Jane, Valrico, FL March 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Valrico, FL

“Love my new garage opener. So quiet!  Thanks Banko!”

Karen, Valrico, FL March 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Valrico, FL

“The installer was very knowledgeable and helped us get the right equipment which should have extra durability. We were very pleased with the prompt service.”

Theresa, Tampa, FL March 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“Great customer service. Prompt, knowledgeable and polite. And the garage door(s)openers we had installed are so quiet you don’t even hear them open!!”

Ross, Wesley Chapel, FL March 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Wesley Chapel, FL

“Our garage door opener finally gave out. We called Banko because we had used them before for a door spring. The person I talked to on the phone was extremely polite and quoted us a price. The technician arrived on schedule and went right to work and in no time at all had the opener up and operating. He was very cordial and knowledgeable as well as efficient. This is the second time using them and at this point I would not think of going anywhere else for my garage door issues. Thank you Banko”

Nellie, Tampa, FL March 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“Excellent service!”

Ross, Wesley Chapel, FL March 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Wesley Chapel, FL

“Awesome experience. The quoted price was spot on. The installer was on time and very efficient. Would highly recommend!”

K, Bradenton, FL March 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Bradenton, FL

“Our garage door spring broke, trapping our cars in the garage. Banko Overhead Doors was able to come out for a service call within a few hours to repair the door. We have used them before and will definitely call them again! Excellent service!”

Heather, Bradenton, FL March 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Bradenton, FL

“Excellent staff! They are always honest and never try to upsell. Best garage door company in manatee county. I would never use anyone else. They also support of Military making them NUMBER 1.”

Heather, Bradenton, FL March 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Bradenton, FL

“Banko is honest and does not try to up sell anything. All of the staff are fantastic and knowledgeable. I will always use Banko doors.”

Lillian and Herbert , Seffner, FL March 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Seffner, FL

“We were very pleased!”

Barbara, Tampa, FL March 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“Doing business with Banko Overhead Doors was a pure delight. They were very fast to respond ! The office was courteous and accommodating to my time frame. The technician was punctual and diagnosed my problem immediately. I was impressed how knowledgeable he was. He explained what was broken in detail. When he was finished, he cleaned the area and showed me each broken part. I was very impressed and will recommend this company to all . GREAT COMPANY!!”

B. Meyer, Tampa, FL March 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“Keep up the good work!  You'll stay ahead of the pack!  God Bless!”

P. MacNevin, Venice, FL March 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Venice, FL

“Good job, convenient!”

C. Chambliss, Lithia, FL March 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“”

S. Depasquale, Holiday, FL March 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Holiday, FL

“When our house was built your company installed the garage door.  We have used you ever since!  Highly recommend.”

J. Figueredo, Tampa, FL March 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Tampa, FL

“”

J. Kolehmainen, Clearwater, FL March 2021
5
Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_3.png 8779022656 Clearwater, FL

“”

Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_2.png 8779022656
Total: 4.96 out of 5 with 553 ratings

2020

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

1970

Yelp

Yellow Pages

Google Plus

Coupon code: