Customer Reviews

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

Dan, St. Pete Beach, December 23, 2014

“I would like to commend one of your service technicians. Dan B came to repair my garage door. He was right on time. He took time to explain what he was doing and what needed to be done. He did his repair. The entire experience with Dan was a pleasant one. He is a great asset to your company. Too often people freely complain. When I get good service I like to recognize it. Thank You again Dan.”

Yvette S., Tampa, December 19, 2014

“Had a problem with my garage door where it wouldn’t close. I’m new to the area and wasn’t sure who to call. I found Banko doors through Yelp and thought I’d give them a try, so glad I did. As soon as the repair saw he told me it was a minor problem and he was right. Honest and fast…thanks again. When it comes to my garage doors I will be using them again.”

April & Patrick E., Tampa, December 11, 2014

“The spring/coil broke on our garage door, Banko came out the next day & fixed it. Tanker was our technician and he was on time and did an excellent job. Very satisfied with Banko Overhead Doors.”

Brett K., Sarasota, FL December 10, 2014

“Everything about my experience with Banko was positive. It started with a prompt visit from salesman Gary where he helped me understand the differences between garage doors. He was courteous and on-time, which goes a long way in my book. It also helps that Banko’s prices were the best out there.”

Kim L., Lutz, December 10, 2014

“The spring broke in our garage door and I called Banko. It was almost 6:00 p.m. They arrived the very next morning at 9:00 as promised. My door was repaired by 9:30 and I was able to get to work by 10:00. The price was fair, too! Thanks!!”

Antoinette M., Tampa, December 7, 2014

“Banko did a great job on my garage door! Terrific salesman!”

Greg B., Trinity, December 1, 2014

“I called Banko right before Thanksgiving for a repair and maintenance to the garage door. They had a service call for me the following day on the 24th. Scott was covering for another employee and called to let me know he was running late. Once he arrived the repair and service took only about 30 minutes. Great work and I was glad to have it done without having to wait for a week before someone could respond.”

Jennifer A-H, December 1, 2014

“I want to thank Banko garage doors and openers for fixing my garage. You guys did an amazing job! Thank you so much!”

Corrie W., November 30, 2014

“I have used Banko Overhead Doors several times and have recommended them to my friends and family. They were able to schedule me within a day of my call, Brett arrived on time and called 30 minutes before to make sure it was a good time. The repair was done quickly and professionally and my door is working like new.”

Christina P., Wimauma, November 30, 2014

“Giving a shout out to a local business who we use and will continue to use with our residence and rental property. BANKO Overhead Doors, INC (garage doors and openers). Every time we have needed them, they were able to come the same day we called. They are efficient and friendly! If you ever need garage door work, they are your guys!”

Margo M., Tampa, November 22, 2014

“We just had our new garage door installed on Wednesday and we really, really love it. I’ve been keeping my garage door closed just so my neighbors can see it. The installer was on time and did an excellent job. It’s not often that you get this type of service very often. Thank you Banko. We will highly recommend you to our friends. My garage door got stuck and wouldn’t open or close. Banko had installed the door six years ago and it has worked very well. It was Saturday and I wasn’t sure I could reach anyone. But I did and they sent someone out. Michael who answered the phone was friendly and helpful. Dan who fixed the door was very professional and knowledgeable and not only fixed the original problem, but found another one that would have soon caused us problems, and fixed that too. I was very pleased in every way!”

Maria S., Riverview, November 19, 2014

“Thanks for the great work.”

Jonathan A., Bradenton, November 19, 2014

“Had new springs installed by Banko Overhead Doors… Great service from the secretary to the installer (Will)… Used you guys a couple times and def using again in future… thanks!!”

Maria B., Seffner, November 18, 2014

“Thank you for great service!”

Lorraine W., Land O Lakes, November 15, 2014

“A couple of months ago, I got ready to go, and my garage door wouldn’t open. So, I went online to find a garage door company with excellent review ratings, and found Banko Overhead Doors, in Tampa. I called, and they showed up the very same day! The technician was courteous and explained clearly what was needed. The price didn’t break my bank, either! I was able to leave on time to pick up my grand baby by 3:00. Great service!!”

Renee R., Wesley Chapel, November 13, 2014

“Superior Service! Called on a Sunday and an appointment was set up for first thing Monday morning to accommodate our work schedule. The Service Technician arrived on time and did an excellent job. You don’t usually get this type of service very often. I want to thank Banko. We will highly recommend you to our family and friends.”

Gary M., Tampa, November 13, 2014

“Serviceman Tanker Pruitt called me before he came out, arrived when he said he would, and replaced my broken torsion spring in less than 45 minutes… Tanker even remembered coming out to my house and replacing the gears on my 2nd garage door a few years ago… Thanks, Tanker Pruitt and Banko Overhead Doors!!!…”

Heather F., Tarpon Springs, November 11, 2014

“Banko’s customer service is top notch! I received quotes from 3 separate companies; Banko’s sales rep went above and beyond making sure I understood everything! Along with the excellent customer service, Banko provides a better product in both the door and opener!”

Enid N., Clearwater, November 11, 2014

“Kudos once again to Banko overhead Doors for their super service and quick response to our broken garage door. As always, their service was quick, efficient and the serviceman was polite and knowledgeable. Thank you.”

Jeff K., Land O’ Lakes, November 11, 2014

“I have used Banko on 2 separate occasions.  The 1st was for a broken spring and the 2nd was for a broken belt.  Banko is exceptionally professional.   Same day repair service was available on both instances.   The more recent service was very great in that the email confirmation included the name and picture of the technician assigned to my repair order.   That’s great!  I highly recommend them for all garage door issues.”

Banko Overhead Doors, Inc. https://www.bankogaragedoors.com/content/themes/clopay/images/homepage-logo_2.png 8779022656
Total: 4.94 out of 5 with 302 ratings

2013

2012

2011

Yelp

Yellow Pages

Google Plus

Coupon code: