Testimonials

Reviews
customer testimonials

Satisfied Customers

5.0

out of

5

1596 total reviews

At Banko Overhead Doors, every customer is important to us and we are proud to be able to serve you!

The below reviews come directly from our customers via our Review Form. You’ll also find additional tabs for reviews from Yelp and Google.

We take pride in our work, and if you have a question or feel like our service missed the mark in any way, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly. We’ll be happy to help you!

Select a year from the dropdown or click on a logo to see our customer reviews:
Quick, Easy, Friendly, and I was shocked by how affordable it was to get my garage fixed

Lacey Monks, Tampa, FL 2021

2021-10-07
Excellent.

Herb Clark, Tampa, FL 2021

2021-09-28
My technician was great. There was a problem that could have easily been rectified before his arrival but I didn't catch it in time. He was very sympathic as to what occurred and still provided me good customer service.

Glenn Steffy, Lakeland, FL 2021

2021-09-29
Had a wonderful experience with a maintenance appointment. Easy to schedule, quick appt time and great service! Garage door is working better and operating quietly. Thanks so much!

Dena Maxwell Harris, Port Richey, FL 2021

2021-10-04
My family has been served by you guys since 1993, always quality work and honest. Thank you all for always giving great service.

Fitz Simon Sanchez, Land O’Lakes, FL 2021

2021-10-05
Gene came out to give me an estimate on a repair and new opener which I agreed to same day and it was scheduled two days later! Gene is very friendly and personable, honest, followed Covid protocols and he is extremely knowledgeable. He also called me to give me estimates of his arrival times!! What a pleasure to work with you Gene, thanks so much for everything!

Jeananne Seward, Riverview, FL 2021

2021-10-06
I am extremely happy with the service I received from Garage Door ASAP. Adam and zei were very courteous and professional when they were here. They certainly knew what they were doing. I highly recommend this Company and especially Adam. and Zei when you need garage your door repaired.

Dennis Weaver, Orlando, FL 2021

2021-10-07
BANKO, is a very professional firm. I enjoyed doing business with them. They arrived promptly, did the work, replacing an old opener, checked the tracks, aligned them, and then cleaned up. All in two hours, very efficient. I highly recommend them, for your repairs, or replacements.

Harry Rensel, Bradenton Beach, FL 2021

2021-09-23
Thank you for sending Mr West very pleased and very pleasant to deal with , he explained and do his work thank you

Maria Cisneros, Land O’Lakes, FL 2021

2021-09-15
Excellent service!

Naveen G, Tampa, FL 2021

2021-09-15